A family-run 3-star hotel
Welcome to the Hotel Pfälzer Wald

The Hotel Pfälzer Wald is situated in one of the most beautiful spots in Bad Bergzabern: overlooking the Schwanenweiher Lake in the middle of Bad Bergzabern’s extensive Kurpark spa gardens, right on the edge of the Palatinate Forest Nature Park. We take hospitality seriously here. You can tell straight away that our hotel is a family business with its individual history and tradition – we don’t do “standard”, everything is unique here.

Your hosts
The Kirchner family

We have been running this hotel and restaurant for three generations now. Our focus is on you as our guest because, after all, it’s your holiday, the most important time of the year, a time when you can top up on energy for all that is to follow. We are pleased to be able to welcome you to our hotel and hope that you have a relaxing and interesting stay, starting today.

Good to know
Our service for you

We offer free Wi-Fi access to all of our guests. You’ll find free parking spaces available in front of the hotel. Other free services include daily newspapers, a safe for your valuables, baggage storage and photocopying service. We are also happy to provide bicycles for hire at reasonable rates for bike tours in the local area.

The hotel’s surrounding area
Bad Bergzabern and the Palatinate Forest

The Bad Bergzaberner Land on the Southern Wine Route has plenty to offer: gently rolling landscapes with vineyards, forests and field orchards as well as being close to the Palatinate Forest Nature Park and the Alsace region.

Find out more

Close

Ein familiengeführtes 3-Sterne-Hotel
Herzlich Willkommen im Hotel Pfälzer Wald

Das Hotel Pfälzer Wald befindet sich in einer der schönsten Lagen in Bad Bergzabern: Gelegen am Schwanenweiher inmitten des erweiterten Kurparks von Bad Bergzabern direkt am Rande des Naturparks Pfälzer Wald. Gastfreundschaft wird bei uns groß geschrieben. Man merkt sofort, dass es sich bei unserem Hotel um einen familiengeführten Traditionsbetrieb handelt – „von der Stange“ gibt es bei uns nicht, hier ist alles individuell.

Ihre Gastgeber
Die Familie Kirchner

Wir führen Hotel und Restaurant bereits in der dritten Generation. Für uns stehen Sie als Gast im Mittelpunkt, denn schließlich ist es Ihr Urlaub, Ihre wichtigste Zeit im Jahr, um Energie für den Alltag zu tanken. Wir freuen uns, Sie in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen bereits heute einen erholsamen und abwechslungsreichen Aufenthalt.

Gut zu wissen
Unser Service für Sie

All unseren Gästen bieten wir freien WLAN-Zugang. Vor unserem Hotel stehen Ihnen kostenfreie Parkplätze zur Verfügung. Weitere kostenfreie Serviceleistungen sind tagesaktuelle Zeitungen, einen Safe für Ihre Wertsachen sowie Gepäckaufbewahrung und Fotokopien. Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, sich bei uns preisgünstig ein Rad für Ihre Touren in die Umgebung zu leihen.

Rund um das Hotel
Bad Bergzabern und der Pfälzer Wald

Das Bad Bergzaberner Land an der Südlichen Weinstraße hat eine Menge zu bieten: Sanfte Hügellandschaften mit Weinbergen, Wäldern und Streuobstwiesen sowie die Nähe zum Naturpark Pfälzer Wald und zum Elsass.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Schließen