• Bad BergzabernWelcome to the Hotel Pfälzer Wald

    The Hotel Pfälzer Wald is situated in one of the most beautiful spots in Bad Bergzabern: overlooking the Schwanenweiher Lake in the middle of Bad Bergzabern’s extensive Kurpark spa gardens, right on the edge of the Palatinate Forest Nature Park.

    Read more

  • Current offersChristmas & New Year’s Eve

    Year-end spurt. Lots of silence. Lots of relaxation. End the year with a relaxing break. Give yourself and your body the gift of a stay with very special culinary experiences, great service and a pleasant atmosphere. Celebrate together with us in an enchanting ambience.

    OUR SEASONAL SPECIALS

The Hotel Pfälzer Wald
Arrive, make yourself at home & relax

Enjoy the countryside, recharge, let us spoil you – the Hotel Pfälzer Wald is all about giving you a completely relaxing feel-good holiday. Unwind, get out and discover Bad Bergzabern and one of Germany’s most beautiful landscapes, the Palatinate Forest – on your own, as a couple, with friends or with family, as you choose.

• Bad BergzabernWillkommen im Hotel Pfälzer Wald

    Das Hotel Pfälzer Wald befindet sich in einer der schönsten Lagen in Bad Bergzabern: Gelegen am Schwanenweiher inmitten des erweiterten Kurparks von Bad Bergzabern direkt am Rande des Naturparks Pfälzer Wald.

    ERFAHREN SIE MEHR

  • Aktuelle AngeboteWeihnachten & Silvester in der südpfalz

    Jahresendspurt. Ganz viel Ruhe. Ganz viel Entspannung. Beenden Sie das Jahr mit einer entschleunigenden Auszeit. Schenken Sie sich und Ihrem Körper einen Aufenthalt mit ganz besonderen kulinarischen Erlebnissen, tollem Service und einer angenehmen Atmosphäre. Feiern Sie gemeinsam mit uns im bezauberten Ambiente.

    UNSERE JAHRESZEITEN-SPECIALS

Das Hotel Pfälzer Wald
Ankommen, Wohl­fühlen und Entspan­nen

Die Natur genießen, Energie tanken, sich verwöhnen lassen – das Hotel Pfälzer Wald steht für einen rundum erholsamen Wohlfühl-Urlaub. Bei uns können Sie ganz nach Ihren persönlichen Wünschen allein, zu zweit, mit Freunden oder der Familie ausspannen und aktiv Bad Bergzabern und eine der schönsten Naturlandschaften, den Pfälzer Wald, erkunden.